CMA Champions

Chamber Music Adelaide is deeply grateful for the support of its CMA Champions. All donations are very much appreciated and especially those who have given during the 2018 Creative Partnerships Australia Plus 1 campaign when every dollar donated is worth double the value to the CMA Young Artist Award.

Our CMA Champions include our corporate donor Arts Projects Australia Pty Ltd and Richard Beissel, Vincent and Sandra Ciccarello, Marty Cielens, Kym Clayton, David Colville, Michelle Cripps, Mark de Raad, Carol and Ron Diment, Jane Doyle, Sidsel Fawkes, Barbara Flaum, Pamela Foulkes, Peter Goellnicht & Karen Staniforth, Diane Hart, Belinda Hellyer, Kay Jamieson, Ingrid Kellenbach, Ulrike Klein AO, Helga Linnert, Becky Llewellyn, Jane MacFarlane, Greg Mackie OAM, Kathie Massey, Julie Mencel, Mena Muecke, Ben Opie, Cheryl Pickering, Jo Pike, Susanne Roberts & Michael Thorn, Kate and Graham Russell, Andrew and Susan Saies, Martin Sawtell, James Schoff, Terracotta Foundation, The David Roche Foundation, Rosemary Thompson, Glen and Robina Weir, Merry Wickes, Angelina Zucco and seven individual donors who choose to remain anonymous.


The CMA Young Artist Award campaign is supported by Creative Partnerships Australia through its Plus 1 Program.